New Music: The Collectives - 8 In The Morning (feat Autumn Sharif, Lil Opy, Zondi & Oluwa Shimzie)

Brand New music from the Collectives entiitled '8 in the Morning' featuring uprising singer Autumn Sharif, Zondi, Lil Opy & Oluwa Shimzie. 
The song is taken from their forthcoming mixtape called 'Law of Attractions' which is due to be out in April. The Mixtape also includes hot features from artists like Mostack, Big Tobz, Paigey Cakey, Uncle Rafool , Vibe squad & more.

Check Out 8 In The Morning On Soundcloud


Popular posts from this blog

Health Tip For Today -- This Is Why We Plunk

I Dare You To Mount The Same Stage With Me - AK Songstress To Kaakie